Wybierz język

Collections

Contact

Contact data

Contact data

 

Logistic Center

Tubądzin Management Group Sp. z o.o.

Cedrowice Parcela 11

95-035 Ozorków

Poland

Reception, phone +48 42 710 37 00  fax +48 42 710 37 99

 

Sales Department – Wholesale

phone +48 42 710 37 59, fax +48 42 710 37 64

 

Export Department 

phone +48 42 710 37 23, fax. +48 42 710 37 29

e-mail: export@tubadzin.pl

 

Show-rooms

1. Store in Tubadzin open:

Monday through Friday 8:00 – 18:00

Saturday 8:00 – 13:00

Phone +48 43 821 25 38

 

2. Store in Cedrowice open:

Monday through Friday 8:00 – 18:00

Saturday 9:00 – 14:00

Phone +48 42 710 37 50, +48 42 710 37 51

 

3. Show-room in Moscow 

Address: 143030 Moscow, MKAD – 51 km, pos. Zareche, TC “ElitStroyMaterialy”, 3rd floor 

phone     +7 (495) 710-79-16, +7 (903) 741-43-52,

e-mail: moskwa@tubadzin.pl

 

Production plants

1. Ceramika Tubadzin Sp. z o.o.

Tubadzin 31

98-285 Wroblew

Poland

Reception, phone +48 43 821 25 00, e-mail: sekretariat@tubadzin.pl

 

2. Ceramika Tubadzin II Sp. z o.o.

ul. Armii Krajowej 20

95-035 Ozorkow

Poland

Reception, phone +48 42 714 06 00, e-mail: ozorkow@tubadzin.pl

 

Deputy Export Director

Maciej Malinowski

phone +48 691 463 161

m.malinowski@tubadzin.pl 

 

Czech Republic, Slovakia 

Daniel Głąb-Leśniak 

phone + 48 693 472 062 

d.glab-lesniak@tubadzin.pl

 

Scandinavia, Benelux, Czech Republic, Slovakia 

Paweł Ners

phone +48 691 463 177 

p.ners@tubadzin.pl

 

Germany, Austria, SwitzerlandFrance, Italy

Christian Smigalski

phone +48 601 307 304 

c.smigalski@tubadzin.pl

 

Bulgaria

Neli Stojanowa

phone +359 886 666 092

n.stojanowa@tubadzin.pl

 

Hungary

Artur Skoczyński

phone: +48 509 760 390

a.skoczynski@tubadzin.pl

 

Africa, Middle East, New Zealand

Agnieszka Kalenik
phone: +48 693 480 950
a.kalenik@tubadzin.pl

 

Greece, Serbia, Macedonia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Croatia, Slovenia, Montenegro, Canada, Great Britain, Ireland, USA

Piotr Niewiadomski

phone: +48 609 653 527

p.niewiadomski@tubadzin.pl

 

Romania 

Csaba Farkas 

phone +40 735 851116 

c.farkas@tubadzin.pl

 

George Marcu

phone +40 773 830 350

g.marcu@tubadzin.pl

 

Deputy Export Director  

Leszek Polipowski

phone +48 693 472 016 

l.polipowski@tubadzin.pl

 

Belarus, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia 

Zilvinas Pilitauskas 

phone +370 617 19 333 

z.pilitauskas@tubadzin.pl

 

Russia 

Sergey Bakin 

phone +7 9859 983 081 

s.bakin@tubadzin.pl

 

Nikolai Tsvetkov 

phone: +7 963 688 5508 

n.tsvetkov@tubadzin.pl

 

Ukraine, Moldova, Georgia

Lyubomyr Kolisnyk 

phone: +38 067 320 0205 

l.kolisnyk@tubadzin.pl

 

Mykhailo Levytskyi 

phone +38 067 320 0211 

m.levytskyi@tubadzin.pl

 

Vitalii Bahliuk 

phone +38 067 223 85 78

v.bahliuk@tubadzin.pl

 

Kazakhstan, Mongolia, Armenia, Uzbekistan

Leszek Polipowski 

phone +48 693 472 016 

l.polipowski@tubadzin.pl

 

Customer Service Export Department

Customer Service Manager

Anna Ziółek

phone: + 48 42 7130 37 28; +48 603 787 084

a.ziolek@tubadzin.pl

 

Hungary, Romania, New Zealand, Africa, Middle East

Ana Aliuk-Szymańska

phone +48 42 710 37 75

+48 609 370 586

a.aliuk-symanska@tubadzin.pl

 

Belarus, Estonia, Moldova, Latvia, Czech Republik, Ukraine

Tomasz Andrzejczak 

phone: +48 42 710 37 24 

+48 661 430 808 

t.andrzejczak@tubadzin.pl

 

Canada, Serbia, Macedonia, UK, Ireland, Montenegro, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Bulgaria, Slovenia, Croatia, Greece, Czech Republic, Lithuania, USA

Maja Kajtowska

phone: +48 42 710 37 22

+48 661 946 841

m.kajtowska@tubadzin.pl

 

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, France, Italy, Scandinavia, Benelux, Romania

Aleksandra Tomaszewska

phone: +48 42 710 37 21

+48 693 480 076

a.tomaszewska@tubadzin.pl

 

Russia, Kazakhstan, Mongolia, Georgia, Armenia, Uzbekistan, Ukraine

Nataliia Zabrodska

phone: +48 42 710 37 15

 +48 693 480 496

n.zabrodska@tubadzin.pl

 

Slovakia, Moldova, Russia, Ukraine

Katarzyna Zygmuńczyk

phone: +48 42 710 37 26

+48 693 480 377

k.zygmunczyk@tubadzin.pl

 

Russia, customs clearance

Piotr Dośpiał

phone: +48 42 710 37 16

 +48 693 480 452

p.dospial@tubadzin.pl

 

Merchandisin

Aneta Czarnojan

phone: +48 42 710 37 25

+48 607 328 534

a.czarnojan@tubadzin.pl

 

Marta Garncarek

phone:+48 42 710 37 27

+48 691 463 169

m.garncarek@tubadzin.pl